Woot woot, started working again. Skipping the first file because there wasn't much involved with fixing the animation. So here's the second gif.
Once again it's a bit laggy… HMMMM but you get the gist of it…
Here's another one. I took more artistic liberty in this one haha.
I gotta find a way for these to be higher quality. The lag is upsetting me.
Eek there we go! I sorta fixed it. It still kinda freezes in the beginning though… Oh well. But hey now I know what to do to make prettier gifs.
Now I have to go back and re-watch all the videos that I had already seen because I didn't have project files back then… Oh well. Relearning is good for you I guess.
So I guess this means I finished both anticipation and exaggeration~ Yayyyyyyy
Also getting better at this gif making thing hahaha...





No comments:
Post a Comment